More games Sudoku Mahjong

霸王龙铬恐龙

霸王龙恐龙 (谷歌恐龙游戏) - 当没有互联网时,Chrome 浏览器中隐藏游戏的副本。 按空格键开始。 使用空格键或向上箭头和向下箭头 (↓) 跳跃恐龙以躲避。

Start game
或者
空間

铬恐龙游戏 - 描述

也许每个互联网用户都面临着互联网已经消失的事实。发生这种情况的原因有很多——从没有蜂窝网络到有线互联网电缆损坏。然而,在任何情况下,谷歌 Chrome 浏览器的用户在这种情况下看到的不仅仅是一个连接错误的空白页面,而是更多的东西 - 游戏“恐龙”,可以在没有互联网的情况下玩。
离线跳跃恐龙游戏将帮助您在上学或工作时打发时间,而互联网不在手头。

尽管该游戏是 Google Chrome 浏览器中内置的最原始的跑步机,但仍然值得向开发人员致敬 - 特定的单色图形和简单性正好在游戏中发挥作用。纵观世界,在游戏存在的过程中,出现了很多粉丝。

主角是一只经典的恐龙——霸王龙,它最常出现在关于恐龙的电影​​和书籍中。它是白垩纪时期的食肉恐龙。在游戏中,他在沙漠中小跑,途中只遇到仙人掌和翼手龙,他只需要躲闪、弯腰或跳跃即可。随着行进距离的增加,霸王龙奔跑的速度也会增加。因此,虽然游戏很简单,但是对于一个没有经验的玩家来说,想要获得很多积分,却是非常困难的。

当然,每个人都会有兴趣了解 Google Dino T-Rex 游戏是如何开发的,所以让我们快进一点回到过去。

历史

游戏的开发可以追溯到2014年9月。然而,最终的修订是在同年 12 月完成的。这些修复使得为早期版本的 Android 操作系统提供支持成为可能。

根据谷歌浏览器设计师塞巴斯蒂安加布里埃尔的说法,选择恐龙是为了对那些“旧”时代进行有趣的参考,当时互联网还没有那么发达,还没有无处不在。

霸王龙这个名字也绝非巧合。线下游戏 Chrome 恐龙以 1970 年代 T-Rex 乐队著名主唱 Mark Bolan 的名字命名为“Project Bolan”。在开发游戏时,程序员考虑如何让 Dino 具有咆哮的能力,以及如何引入踢腿。然而,为了让游戏保持其简单性,或者换句话说,“史前”精神,这些想法最终被否决了。

如何打开游戏恐龙谷歌浏览器?

要在 Google Chrome 浏览器中打开游戏,只需在地址栏中输入 chrome://dino/。即使您有互联网,浏览器内置的游戏也会打开,因此您无需自行关闭互联网。

绝大多数互联网用户使用 Chrome 作为他们的主要浏览器。但是,如果您使用的是其他浏览器,那么我们的网站将为您提供帮助。在它上面,您可以在任何浏览器和任何设备上在线玩 Dino Tirex 恐龙,甚至可以在台式机上,甚至在手机上。

怎么玩?

如上所述,谷歌浏览器恐龙是一个免费的无尽奔跑者,霸王龙必须克服许多障碍,例如仙人掌和翼手龙。如果游戏在移动平台上运行,只要用户按下空格键或触摸 Chrome Dino 小英雄,恐龙就会自动开始移动。

为了不与仙人掌发生碰撞,您应该通过按空格键或向上箭头跳过它们,而要克服第二个障碍(飞行翼手龙),则需要按向下箭头相反地弯下腰。在任何碰撞中,游戏结束并显示比分。获得的积分数是根据经过的时间计算的。

游戏的目标是尽可能长时间地生存。随着游戏的进行,背景颜色会由浅变深,反之亦然(白天和黑夜的变化)。在内置的浏览器游戏中,霸王龙不仅会在玩家无法避开下一个障碍物时停止,还会在互联网信号恢复时停止。

直到最后你肯定无法完成游戏,因为根据作者的说法,你需要大约 1700 万年才能完成它。大约在这个时候,霸王龙恐龙还活着在这个星球上。此外,由于游戏的速度在不断增加,在某些时候,人的体能没有足够的时间对障碍物做出反应。即使是训练过玩恐龙的神经网络也会在某些时候失败并失败,因为帧刷新率已经不够了——霸王龙运行的速度增长得如此之快。

技巧

对于游戏的标准版本,有一些作弊码可以用来改善你的结果,例如,通过设置固定的低速或在与仙人掌和其他物体碰撞时关闭失败。

但是,与其他人竞争总是更有趣,因此为了使游戏尽可能公平,我们禁用了在 Chrome Dino 上使用标准作弊的功能。因此,我们网站上显示的所有评分都是绝对诚实的,玩家能够自己获得如此多的分数。

但是,如果您正在玩基于浏览器的游戏,那么以下秘籍可能会派上用场。此代码应插入开发者工具栏“控制台”选项卡的输入行中,可以通过按键盘上的 F12 键或按 Ctrl+Shift+I 打开。

禁用障碍
Runner.instance_.gameOver = function(){};

改变恐龙的速度(不是100,你可以指定任何其他值)
Runner.instance_.setSpeed (100);

More games Sudoku

Dinosaur T-Rex Game

Dinosaur T-Rex Game is a replica of the hidden Chrome browser game that appears when there is no internet. Here you can play the hacked Dino T-Rex Runner Game online. Press the "space bar" key to start. Make the dinosaur jump by using the "space bar" key or the "up arrow" key, and make it duck by using the "down arrow" key.


Description

Every web user has at least once encountered loss of internet connection. This happens for a variety of reasons, such as a dysfunction in the cellular network or a broken internet cable. However, regardless of the reason, every Google Chrome user sees the Dino game (when there is no internet) instead of a plain blank error page. This game can be played without an internet connection.

Despite the fact that the game is just a plain runner that’s built into the Google Chrome browser, the developers behind it still deserve a round of applause. The peculiar monochrome graphics and the simplicity make the game even better, and it has gained a lot of worldwide fans since its launch.

The main character of the game is a classic dinosaur, a Tyrannosaurus rex, the species we usually see in movies and books about dinosaurs. It’s a carnivorous type of dinosaur from the Cretaceous. In the game it runs through the desert, encountering pterodactyls and cactuses that need to be avoided by jumping or ducking. As the distance the dinosaur has traveled increases, so does its speed, which is why it’s quite difficult for an inexperienced player to get a high score, even though the game itself seems easy.

Surely, all of you are curious about the development of the Chrome Dinosaur Game Online, so let’s take a little trip back in time.

History Chrome Dino (Google Dinosaur)

The development of the T-Rex game dates back to September 2014, however, the final improvements were completed only in December of that same year. The adjustments supported earlier versions of the Android operating system.

Sebastien Gabriel, one of the designers of the game, says that the T-rex was chosen as a funny reference to "prehistoric times", when highspeed internet wasn’t so widely spread.

The T-rex was also not an accidental choice. The offline Chrome Dino game (without internet) was also called "Project Bolan", referring to the popular singer Mark Bolan from the 70s band "T-Rex". While creating the game the programmers also thought about making Dino growl or kick. Eventually these features were rejected in order to keep the game simple and "prehistoric".

How to open the T-Rex Chrome Dino Game?

In order to open the game you can simply type chrome://dino/ in the address bar. The game will open even if you’re connected to the internet, so there’s no need to disconnect.

The majority of internet users have Chrome as their default browser. However, if you’re using a different one, our website can help. Here you can play the T-Rex Dinosaur Game using any browser and any device, like a desktop computer or even your cell phone.

How to play Chrome Dinosaur Offline Game?

As mentioned above, the Chrome Dino Game is a free, endless runner game, where a T-Rex needs to avoid countless obstacles it encounters on its path, such as cactuses and pterodactyls. The dinosaur starts running automatically, as soon as the player pushes the space key or taps the dinosaur on a touchscreen, if the game is launched on a cell phone.

In order to avoid the cactuses, the player needs to make the dinosaur jump over them by pressing the space or up arrow key. To dodge the second obstacle (flying pterodactyls) the player needs to make it duck, by pressing the down arrow key. When the dinosaur crashes into either obstacle, the game stops and displays the score. Points are earned for elapsed time in the game.

The goal of the game is to survive as long as possible. As the game progresses, the background color changes from white to black and vice versa (symbolizing day and night). In the built-in browser game, the T-Rex Dino runner will stop not only if it fails to dodge an obstacle, but also when the internet connection is restored.

You won’t be able to complete the whole game, because, as the developers put it, that would take approximately 17 million years. Just around that much time ago there were still Tyrannosaurus Rex dinosaurs roaming our planet. Besides, since the speed of the game continuously increases, there’s a certain point when humans are physically unable to react to the obstacles. Even neural networks that were taught to play the Dino game eventually fail, because the frame refresh rate isn’t high enough. The speed of the dinosaur can get that high.

Tips and tricks of the T-Rex runner

There are cheat codes for the standard version of the game that can improve your score. For example, you can set a stable low speed or disable the function that makes you lose when you crash into an obstacle.

However, competition is always interesting, so, to keep it as fair as possible, cheat codes are not applicable to our version of the game. All the scores that you see on our site are absolutely real. The players earned these points by themselves, without using any cheats.

Nevertheless, if you’re playing the built-in browser version, then you can use the cheat codes mentioned below. These cheats should be typed into the input line of the "Console" tab of the developer toolbar, which you can open by pressing F12 or Ctrl+Shift+l.

To turn off the obstacles
Runner.instance_.gameOver = function(){};

To change the speed of the dinosaur (you can type any number instead of 100)
Runner.instance_.setSpeed (100);